Dorothy B. Johnson Pre-K Center

Johnson

Soaring to Success!

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Karen McCarty
Karen McCarty
Principal 
910-251-6155 
karen.mccarty@nhcs.net

A Pod

A1

kimberly.bridges@nhcs.net

 

Katie Logue
Katie Logue
Assistant

A2

Danielle Gutierrez
Danielle Gutierrez
danielle.gutierrez@nhcs.net 
 
 
Placeholder
 
Assistant

A3

Kristen Kevil
Kristen Kevil
kristen.kevil2@nhcs.net

 

Marvina Hall
Marvina Hall
Assistant

A4

Victoria Rexroad
victoria.rexroad@nhcs.net
 
 
 
Mariel Kruse
Assistant

B Pod

B1

heather.gower@nhcs.net

 

Shannon Baldwin
Assistant

B2

Bates
Jennifer Bates
jennifer.bates@nhcs.net
 
Newkirk
Helen Newkirk
Assistant

B3

david.nash@nhcs.net

 

Cacqueline Colvin
Cacqueline Colvin
Assistant

B4

Barnhill
Katelyn Barnhill
katelyn.barnhill@nhcs.net

 

Placeholder
Assistant

C Pod

C1

Joy Benton
Joy Benton
joy.benton@nhcs.net

 

Carla Harris
Carla Harris
Assistant

C2

rebecca.batchelor@nhcs.net

 

Angela DeVane
Angela DeVane
Assistant

C4

Shana Bailey
Shana Bailey
shana.bailey@nhcs.net

 

Michelle Young
Michelle Young
Assistant

D Pod

D1

candice.knox2@nhcs.net

 

Jennifer
Jennifer Seymore
Assistant

D2

Pamela Mack
Pamela Mack
pamela.mack@nhcs.net

 

Norma Baskerville
Norma Jean Jones
Assistant

D3

Dentral Williams
dentral.fieldswillia@nhcs.net

 

Priya Melwani
Priya Melwani
Assistant

D4

Dee Wilson
Dee Hardee
dee.hardee@nhcs.net

 

Kelly Devlin
Kelly Devlin
Assistant

K Pod

K1

Carli Reynolds
Carli Reynolds
carli.reynolds@nhcs.net

 

Pam Duffy
Pam Duffy
Assistant

K2

felicia.hooper@nhcs.net

 

Melissa
Melissa Huffman
Assistant

K3

Harla Johnson
Harla Johnson
harla.johnson@nhcs.net

 

Deborah Chavis
Deborah Chavis
Assistant

K4

Balderson
Kay Balderson
katherine.balderson@nhcs.net

 

Valerie Robinson
Assistant

SE

Speech Therapist
dee.perry@nhcs.net
Casey McDonald
Casey McDonald
EC Resource Teacher
casey.mcdonald@nhcs.net

Family Support Team

Melody Shaw
Melody Shaw
Family Specialist
melody.shaw@nhcs.net
Sandra Sarmiento
Sandra Sarmiento 
Bilingual Family Specialist
sandra.sarmiento@nhcs.net
Amarillia Martinez Cordova
Bilingual Family Specialist
amarillia.martinezcor@nhcs.net

School Support Team

Miralda Bajric
Receptionist
miralda.bajric@nhcs.net
Kathryn Lewis
Data Manager Treasurer
kathryn.lewis@nhcs.net

Custodial Team

Melinda Wallington 2
Melinda Wallington
Head Custodian
melinda.wallington@nhcs.net
Steve Zurcher
Steve Zurcher
Lori Jones
Lori Jones

Marcus McBride

Cafeteria Team

Tee Brown
Tee Brown
Manager
Vashti Crummy
Vashti Crummy
Lori Jones
Lori Jones
Linda Gilchrist
Linda Gilchrist

New Panel